Up hill climb 

Yesterday was a good day. Work was ok. Then the new gym was great. I got signed up & my first class. They were all very nice & positive & we laughed. That’s exactly what I’m looking for. Then later on shitty girl actually did meet me for the movie. Go see Bad Moms I tell you.I laughed so hard plus I thought the music was really great too!!!

Today is going well. I’m really not as sore as I thought I’d be. Need to move around more to loosen up but not bad. I’m doing my bridge walk tonight and that should be good. Work let us know we have 2 new employees coming…one later this month & not sure about the other. But that’s a big relief!


I know not everyday is going to be rainbows & kittens but I am really trying to look for the positive or happy in things. I know I’ve said it before but I am done contacting POS. And this time I think it will really stick because I HAVE developed my own life and system. August 1st was like a turning point for me…new month, new goals, next steps. Plus I think I am just moving forward and know it’s not with him. In my own goofy ass time frame (almost 6 months) I am finally ready. 

I just opened a Tinder account at lunch time. Trying to meet new guys & date will be my goal this month. Nothing serious…just start getting back out there & see what happens. I’m sure it will be entertaining!

Leave a Reply

