Things are going well

So I have found my dress for the reunion! I am excited. It looks good, it makes me feel good & I got it on sale. BONUS!!! 

Had dinner last night with POS & just a very enjoyable evening. He’s been working a ton on some big projects so low key is what we needed. I am excited cause he’s able to come to the concert Sunday which should be a lot of fun. We both are looking forward to that. 

I’m starting the day off with a pedicure. I know…I have a very hard day planned. Lol. The local aquarium is having a discount day so I’m going to go see some fishes for a bit and then head to the beach for the afternoon. I need to get some sun & reading on the sand sounds very appealing.

Enjoy the day wherever it may take  you!

Leave a Reply

