Weighing in

Week 1. Yay–it’s a loss!!

I really watched my food intake. Cut out the mindless snacking at work when I’m stressing. Upped my steps on the Fitbit. Put in some effort in my gym classes (my trainer even commented on that lol).

To be honest I wasn’t really hungry like I expected to be & I felt pretty good. I added 20,000 steps which was another 20,000 steps than I’d done 2 weeks before so I’m really trying to be more active. I just need to make sure I get enough sleep cause I saw that getting a little shorted. 

This week my goals are to continue hitting my step goal, drinking more water & focus on meal portion sizes. Just cause I’m eating better (more fruits, veggies & meats rather than mushy carby sugars) doesn’t mean I can eat a ton of it.

Leave a Reply

