Weigh in: setback

Booo…it went up ☹️

Unfortunately the ankle injury Friday has set me back for weight loss. This was a real test this weekend while sitting around resting to not boredom eat. And believe me it was hard!!! Not being able to walk or move made me really aware of how much was going in cause before if I ate a little extra I’d just walk another mile. Without that option it really sucked! I was able to take a short easy walk around the neighborhood last night & I’m hoping to continue little bits of exercise.

My goals this week are to remain very aware of what I’m eating & especially portion sizes. No boredom eating! I’ll see what I’m able to do exercise wise without pushing it too much.

Fingers crossed this heals quickly!

Leave a Reply

