Vacation is great!

Having a good time!!! Jaco has been so much fun. Sunday was another be lazy day, got a lot of sun & pool time. But we buckled down & got ourselves organized as far as what we want to do while here.

Monday morning we went zip lining which was awesome! This was the longest & most platforms I’ve done yet so it was really cool. As we zigged down the mountain side you could look out at the ocean! Then we headed to town for food & to book our next excursion. We’ve been trying different places to eat. And I’ve gotten my souvenirs (2 shirts is all I need) so shopping wise I’m all good.

Today we have booked going to a volcano crater & waterfalls. I’m excited for that! Unfortunately I woke up yesterday with a sore throat that then became a runny nose & stuffed head. I’m not sure if I got a cold from the plane (most likely 😤) or the flowers trees blooming is kicking up my allergies. Last night I stayed in while everyone went out just to rest & be in the AC where it seems to be better.

Today we are heading to the volcano for adventures!!

Leave a Reply

