Got my 1st dick pic

😵😵😵 yeah that’s not really something one needs to see at 7:20 am!

Little backstory…so this guy contacts me thru Facebook messenger awhile ago cause he had been following my Instagram. Apparently he’s interested in me so we chat a little but he’s much younger than me (like 10 years) so I say I’m not interested. But he seemed like an ok guy & I know a few single ladies his age so then I’m thinking maybe I’ll meet him to match them up?  A good deed right? He makes some odd douchebag comments then & game over I’m out. He claims it’s a misunderstanding cause he’s English and the meaning of things or the way he phrases things. No I understood fine. Douchebag is a universal language & I’m not introducing you to any of my girls. Since then he’ll randomly send me FB messages which I just delete. Until this morning. 

In all honesty I answered his message with the intent of saying I’m not interested and please stop contacting me, but he immediately started on with how he still wants to meet me yet he feels that I’m seeing someone. I was driving to work so I couldn’t respond but in my head I’m getting ticked like wtf crazy creeper and start composing my mental message of telling him to go fly a kite for when I can reply. BUT before I can even get that far here it comes. The unsolicited out of no where dick pic. WTF 😱 Why would anyone send a picture of their junk (or maybe it’s not his but still the intent is there) to somebody they don’t know & want to go out with?!?!?! I didn’t think guys really did that but apparently I was wrong! WHY??? I can’t get past that part. He then wanted my opinion so here was my response:He wasn’t happy that I wasn’t impressed & begging for more I guess cause he had a few more comments. But that was my final response. If he contacts me again I’ll have to figure out how to block. Seriously. What a frigging weirdo creeper!!!

Don’t get me wrong. If you are in a relationship with somebody and it’s mutual there is nothing wrong with sending some fun sexy photos. Whatever works right?! But if you’re going to send a girl you want to meet in person pictures, please let it be something cute. A kitten. 😺 The sunset. ⛅️ A palm tree. 🌴 NOT YOUR DICK. That is NOT cute.

And all my coworkers agree with me. Thanks for making our morning though. 😂

Leave a Reply

