Weigh in: lost the battle this week

172 lbs 😞 I didn’t get a picture this morning cause running behind but I saw the scale numbers. Blah!!

I know this weekend was rough & having to weigh in first thing Monday morning sucks. I ate probably close to what I ate all last week in 2.5 days. AND I JUST DIDN’T CARE. Yup that’s how life has been for me lately & I know that’s not a good attitude to have so I’m trying to turn it around. Plus my sleep pattern is still wacky so I need to work on that.

This week’s goals are get back on the right track food wise & work on my sleep pattern. That will be a good start.

I lost the battle but the war is not yet over!!

Leave a Reply

